The entire student community is divided into four houses named after four sages – Valmiki, Vyas, Vashistha and Gargi. House leaders are elected and administered oath in investiture ceremony conducted every year. The House system imbibes a feeling of camaraderie, sense of competition and responsibility.

Photo Gallery

Visitors Box